Contacts

21, N. Iorga street, MD-2012;
Chisinau, Republic of Moldova;
phone no.: +373 22 85 22 99;
fax: +373 22 85 22 94;
e-mail: office@mca.gov.md;www.mca.gov.md
Name/Surname
Job title
Email
Phone number

Valentina Badrajan

Executive Director

valentina.badrajan@mca.gov.md

0 22 85-22-99

Igor Perjan

Deputy Executive Director

igor.perjan@mca.gov.md

0 22 85-22-95

Valentin Bozu

Deputy Executive Director

valentin.bozu@mca.gov.md

0 22 85-22-98

Sergiu Iuncu

Transition to High Value Agriculture Project Director

sergiu.iuncu@mca.gov.md

0 22 85-22-97

Anatol Usatii

Road Rehabilitation Project Director

anatol.usatii@mca.gov.md

0 22 85-22-05

Leonid Mazilu

Procurement Director

leonid.mazilu@mca.gov.md

0 22 85-22-11

Corneliu Busuioc

Environment and Social Assessment Director

corneliu.busuioc@mca.gov.md

0 22 85-22-07

Elena Bodiu

Finance and Administrative Director

elena.bodiu@mca.gov.md

0 22 85-22-08

Andrei Bat

Monitoring and Evaluation Director

andrei.bat@mca.gov.md

0 22 85-22-09

Sergiu Luchita

Access to Agricultural Finance Activity Officer

sergiu.luchita@mca.gov.md

0 22 85-22-92

Eugenia Ganea

Social and Gender Officer

eugenia.ganea@mca.gov.md

0 22 85-22-12

Inga Burlacu

Communication and Documentation Director

inga.burlacu@mca.gov.md

0 22 85-22-13

Grigore Stratulat

Resettlement Officer

grigore.stratulat@mca.gov.md

0 22 85-22-14

Cornelia Ursu

Translator/Interpreter

cornelia.ursu@mca.gov.md

0 22 85-22-15

Andrei Pavlov

IT Manager

andrey.pavlov@mca.gov.md

0 22 85-22-96

Ion Bors

Legal Advisor

ion.bors@mca.gov.md

0 22 85-22-18

Irina Telescu

Finance and Budget Assistant

irina.telescu@mca.gov.md

0 22 85-22-19

Valentina Catanoi

Irrigation Sector Reform Activity Officer

valentina.catanoi@mca.gov.md

0 22 85-22-21

Diana Banaruc

HR Officer

diana.banaruc@mca.gov.md

0 22 85-22-04

Sergiu Tipisca

Finance and Budget Officer

sergiu.tipisca@mca.gov.md

0 22 85-22-23

Andrei Stratulat

THVA Officer

andrei.stratulat@mca.gov.md

0 22 85-22-24

Ana Racu

Outreach Officer

ana.racu@mca.gov.md

0 22 85-22-25

Lidia Grachila

Office Manager

lidia.grachila@mca.gov.md

0 22 85-22-26

Veaceslav Hamitchi

CISRA Technical Officer

veaceslav.hamitchi@mca.gov.md

0 22 85-22-16

Mariana Gherghi

Procurement Officer

mariana.gherghi@mca.gov.md

0 22 85-22-11

Iurie Apostol

Driver

Marcela Eșanu

Executive Assistant

marcela.esanu@mca.gov.md

0 22 85-22-99

Mihai Ojog

Monitoring and Evaluation Officer

mihai.ojog@mca.gov.md

0 22 85-22-29

Lucia Micu

THVA Assistant

lucia.micu@mca.gov.md

0 22 85 22 01

Ion Cazacu

Driver

Ana Groza

Legal Consultant

ana.groza@mca.gov.md

022 85 22 17

Vladimir Baltean

Driver

Vitalie Bumacov

Access to Agriculture Finance Activity Consultant

vitalie.bumacov@mca.gov.md

022 85-65-93

Daniela Petrusevschi

Environment Officer

daniela.petrusevschi@mca.gov.md

373 22 85 22 20

Partners

 

Procurement Agent- Booz Allen  Hamilton


Name

Function

  Address Contacts

Valeriu Rotaru

Lider de echipă

  Str. Vlaicu Pîrcalab, 63, of.
  Chișinău, MD 2012, 
  Republica Moldova

tel.:  + 373 (22) 815 847, 815 848,

fax: + 373 (22) 815 850 

e-mail: rotaru_valeriu@bah.com

 

Financial Agent -  Cardno Emerging Markets USA

Name Function Address Contacts
 Babken Mnatsakanyan  Manager

63 Vlaicu Parcalab Street

Skytower Building, 8th floor, Office D              

Chisinau, MD-2012, Moldova

tel. + 373 (22) 854-817

fax: + 373-22-854-819

e-mail: Babken.Mnatsakanyan@cardnoem.com

 

 

 

 

 

Mott McDonald and ACSA

Name  Function Address Contacts

  Gary Merkley

  Team Leader

  gary.merkely@gmail.com

 tel.: + 373 (22) 23 89 64

  Aurica Crozu

  Sergiu Budesteanu

  Deputy Team Leader

  Deputy Team Leader RBM

  caurica@hotmail.com

  sergiu.budesteanu@gmail.com

 tel.: + 373 (22) 23 86 64

 tel.: + 373 (22) 23 86 64